Santa Barbara Vineyard Wedding

Image from Style Me Pretty
Image from Style Me Pretty

I love this wedding–not only because it is in my hometown, and not only because having a vineyard wedding was on my list.

Gainey Vineyard was an early contender for a wedding site, Joy de Vivre was who I was going to choose for a planner, and my SBBQ’s menu was already planned (really, there food looks amazing)!

I love the vibe of this wedding. It captures California beautifully. Oak trees in the distance and all!

Beautiful flowers! And what about those lanterns from Z Gallerie?! They are just too great. I am on the look out for lanterns so this adds an option to my growing list. Great job to all those who made the celebration a success!

Casablanca Lanterns from Z Gallerie, $8, $15
Image from Style Me Pretty

Leave a comment