I’m a Mrs!

I’ve gone missing: I’m staying on an island with no cell phone reception, no email, no landphone (in my room). So sorry about not posting a pre-wedding update but I wasn’t expecting I’d be in the dark. I am now borrowing my 15 year old niece’s computer in her room (she has ethernet). The great news? The wedding was AMAZING! And I am the happiest married woman alive! The week of wedding festivities is almost to an end–we leave Catalina Island tomorrow headed to Calistoga, CA and San Francisco for a mini-moon. More updates when I return with Mr. P! Thank you all for being so supportive while I was fervently planning. I can’t seem to upload any pics from this computer so you will just have to wait to see how it all turned out 😉

XXXOOO

Miss Pashmina

One thought on “I’m a Mrs!

Leave a Reply

