Inspiration: Pink & Peach Garden Wedding

Image from Style Me Pretty.
Image from Style Me Pretty.

Yes, peach, blush pink and coral are my the main colors to my own wedding. So I have pretty much been obsessed with anything that captures these colors plus the feeling that I want for my own wedding. All the romanticism, all the softness, all the outdoor garden loveliness. This inspiration board is just dreamy in my eyes!

As a bohemian bride I am someone that loves whimsical weddings that combine vintage elements in a relaxed way that brings in nature. I love the crates filled with ruffled flowers. The apricots that overflow. The bride’s Saja wedding gown. It is all so yummy. So feast for yourself, Boho brides.

Image from Style Me Pretty.
Leave a Reply

