Vintage Rustic Romantic Affair

Image from Style Me Pretty.
Image Style Me Pretty
Image from Style Me Pretty

This beautiful and delicate wedding is perfect for the city girl who loves being a little bit country. Yep, that is me. I love strolling through the oak groves in Southern California. This wedding reminds me of Socal Country Chic. And I totally recognize the location.

The Figueroa Mountain Farmhouse, is an Appalachian home transported to Southern California wine country. When I first got engaged I inquired about this place thinking it would be perfect. And it was, but at the time the rental fee was a bit high. But, having known now what I know: most place are the same, I would have gone ahead and booked.

I love the way the tablescape is decorated with tea cups, birch wood table numbers, red and white straws. It is perfect for my peach color schemes and my vintage vibe. So much rustic ambiance! So much country flavor! A just perfect romantic affair! Perfect inspiration!

2 thoughts on “Vintage Rustic Romantic Affair

Leave a Reply

