My New Earrings

Earrings
Close-Up

Boho Brides, I just came back from the mall with my latest buy, Badgley Mischka earrings! I bought them for half price at Norstrom’s ((score!)).

Are these wedding worthy? I love the floral sparkly post, but not sure about the dangling crystal. Should they be more sparkly?? Or be pearls? I love pearls.

I had a really hard time deciding if I should get them, and I am still somewhat up in the air. I do feel rather sophisticated and bridal in them!

What do you think Boho Brides? Keep or return? Add a comment!!

2 thoughts on “My New Earrings

  1. They are a keeper in my book!! Beautiful and so elegant on you. Ashleigh you do a great job at sharing these wedding tips.
    I look forward to my special day thanks to you

Leave a Reply

