Top 2010 Wedding Sites to Follow

I am pretty wedding obsessed. I don’t know how it would be if I didn’t have the Internet. Well, actually, for a while (at the beginning of my engagement) I didn’t have the Internet, so I know how it is without the Internet — and it was terrible! With just a click of a button you are linked to all these ideas, beautiful pictures, answers to your questions. The Internet is a wonderful thing! As a techno-geek, and a destination bride planner, I rely on the Internet for so much.

So here are a few of my favorite site for 2010. As I get busier I have less and less time to check them. So I figured I might share with you, Boho Brides. I have “Wedding” bookmark list on my Safari web browser so I usually just click from one to the other. I hope you enjoy! Happy clicking!!

The Mainstays

Syle Me Pretty

Once Wed

100 Layer Cake

The Magazines

InStyle Wedding

Martha Stewart Weddings

Southern Weddings

Pacific Wedding

Brides

The Knot

The Wedding Planners

What June Bug Loves

la partie events

The Photographers

Jessica Claire

Jose Villa

Bride to Bride

Weddingbee

The Florists

Amy Osaba

Succulent Love Designs

The Foodies

{frolic}

Sunday Suppers

The Untraditionalists & Wedding Obsessed

Rock ‘n Roll Bride

Offbeat Bride

Earth Friendly Weddings

Flights of Fancy

Green Wedding Shoes

why this ring, I thee obsess

Snippet & Ink

Erin Ever After

The Designers

h i p . i t . u p

Apartment Therapy

Alana Bailey Brand News

Design*Sponge

One thought on “Top 2010 Wedding Sites to Follow

Leave a Reply

