Judith Leiber – Handbags of the Charts

“If I could, I would!”  I exclaim with these works of art–I mean handbags. They are definitely envy worthy. I would love to carry around a sparkling crystal endowed animal-shaped purse with me on my wedding day. They are lots of fun, and lots of bling! Prices range from $2,000-$5,000.

Image from Judith Leiber.
Image from Judith Leiber.
Image from Judith Leiber.
Image from Judith Leiber.
Image from Judith Leiber.
Image from Judith Leiber.
Image from Judith Leiber.
Leave a Reply

