Kate Spade Bridal Accessories

I love Kate Spade. Who knew I would, at first it just seemed like preppy 5th Ave floral nonsense. Then I actually went in the store. Looking a little further it has everything I like. Groovy neutrals with an added (and unexpected) pop of bright color. Traditional, simple lines. Details you notice on second glance. It is very American feeling–playful yet bold. Much of their stuff screams resort wear too (perfect for Catalina Island).

Here are two items I might purchase to compliment my gown. What do you think?

Image from Nordstroms.
Image from Nordstroms.
Leave a Reply

