Junior Bridesmaid Dress

On Saturday I purchased my junior bridesmaids dresses!! I love them! They are just too adorable. And hopefully my juniors think they are too!

I can’t locate the correct dress on J-Crew’s Crewcut website but they are similar to the pink ruffled dresses. They only carry up to size 12 in J-Crew stores so I purchased this for the 9 year old. The 11 year old’s size 16 will arrive in the mail after its backorder date of February 18th.

I added the Florette Sash in Pale Lilac (a women’s accessory) for a little definition. My plan is to add a snap to the sash so they stay on tight all night. The belt on the sash is made of slippery satin and I don’t want my girls constantly pulling and tying their belts. Check it out (the background shirt is similar to the Papaya dresses the older bridesmaids will be wearing).

One thought on “Junior Bridesmaid Dress

Leave a Reply

