J-Crew Wedding Dress Update

A beso for J-Crew because…

I just booked an appointment at the Short Hills, Mall in New Jersey! They finally have bridal boutiques in stores. When I first began my dress search last year and wanted to try on dresses it was a cruel disappointment, “What, I have to buy it online just to try it on??” Now times have changed. I can discard my disappointment and give big sigh of relief. So, J-Crew, thank you for answering my letter to you — and just in time for my rush to find the perfect dress!

Look for a post next week after my I meet my favorites dresses at my appointment.

One thought on “J-Crew Wedding Dress Update

Leave a Reply

