Calligraphy – A Script Beginner

My handwriting has gotten worse over the years. Can that actually happen? Shouldn’t it improve as I age–I mean I have done it more and more! Well, no matter what it is my script has not aged well. Getting ready to send out my save the dates I bought a box of calligraphy pens. I didn’t end up using them because I had to use a very specific navy color –which wasn’t fox in the box. I am getting ready to begin thinking about my wedding invites. Looking around the internet I ran into this article on Project Wedding that gives you simple tips to begin writing calligraphy.

Leave a Reply

