A7 Wedding Invitation Box

A few weeks back I posted about my hunt for boxes for A7-sized invitations.

Recently I found wedding boxes specifically made to enclose A7 wedding invitations at Papersource. A few colors are on sale for $1.60, regularly $2.00. And a few colors can be bought in bulk–packs of five for $9.50. Papersource has beautiful colors but these are on the pricier side. With my guest list I am looking at least 50 boxes making it about $100. I am hoping to find a more budget friendly options–something that could be bought in bulk. The only problem is that the general box websites do not have the perfect A7 size (7 3/8″ x 5 3/8″ x 3/4″). Perhaps I should lean towards a slightly smaller invite–even though less traditional–to save more than half on the boxes. Just a thought!

Please let me know, Boho Brides, if you run into any boxes that would “fit”!

Leave a Reply

