Color Inspiration #5

Could this be fate? I have been toying with these colors since the very beginning of my wedding planning and as I become more confused here they are in a formulated little chart. post8_color3I googled “inspiration board” and this March 25th post from 100 Layer Cake was the first thing I clicked on. Coral, peach, blush pink has always been a color combo that I come back to but with an alternating accents, sometimes dusty blue, sage green, aqua, etc.

It reminds me of…Paris & the Pacific.

One thought on “Color Inspiration #5

Leave a Reply

